Where our 2013 MTC graduates have moved onto.

Megan McGuire, Euan McCormack and Shannon Swan – Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Ronan Burns – Arts Educational School

Craig Paterson – Doreen Bird College of Performing Arts

Erin Hair – Mountview Academy of Performing Arts

Stacey O’Shea – Trinty Laban Conservatoire

Frazier Beckles – Performers College

Amy Maltman – Italia Conti Academy of Performing Arts

Caitlin Mair and James Haughn – Urdang Academy

Dylan Woods – Bristol Old Vic

Caitlin Muir – Central School of Speech and Drama

Rebecca Brannan – Academy of Live and Recorded Arts

Iona Forbes – Liverpool Institute of Performing Arts

Stuart Harris and Morgan Harrison – PPA, Guildford

Sarah Clare – Herriot Watt University